Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® PlayBook™

New Contributor
My Device: RDJ21WW
My Carrier: None
Accepted Solution

Music files

Hello, this is my first time as a new member. I have 696 music files that I would like to delete all at the same time, and I don't know how to proceed. I would appreciate it very much if a member that had the same problem could help me. When I synchronized my playbook with my PC. It selected all my music,. I classify my music by genre. I wanted my playbook to install some specific files. I realized n that I had made an error. So I opened a new file to include the music  I needed for my playbook tablet and I transferred the rest of my music onto an  external disc. Now all  I have to do is to start all over  again, after I delete the music files in my playbook tablet. Thank you.                                                                                                                             

Forums Advisor I
My Device: BB PlayBook (32 GB Wi-Fi OS 2.1.0.1314), Torch 9810 (OS 7.1.0.746), Z10 (OS 10.3.1.1581)

Re: Music files

[ Edited ]