Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® PlayBook™

Trusted Contributor
My Device: Tour alarm clock
My Carrier: nada

Re: Playbook App Wishlist

jrburns47 has a more than concrete point. right now the PB is all hype...right now being the keyword, and he is also right about not so forthcoming truth about the vast desert that the PB is...yes there is stadium sized room for some amazing stuff...but alas we get trickles of(sorry developers) useless apps, i mean some of these apps are for a better word nonsense, and yes apple carries them too, and so does android, now im having a hard time understanding this new OS from the ground up if everyone is going to run Android via android player....im not a developer and wont pretend to be, but i wont pretend to not have common sense either. i DO think BB owes the release date buyers a little something for the faith...how bout new bolds(touchscreens w/ qwerty keyboard aboard) or a free admission and transport to one of those Devcon things i get emails about.
From an Apple or Android device
Contributor
My Device: BB Playbook/Z10
My Carrier: TELUS

[ Edited ]