This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.
when i delete e-mail msg's from playbook - they appear back in my e-mail account on my PC as unread - bassically duplicating the message. How can I stop this - I am using Windows Oulook - on Bell Sympatico
Which email you use.. If gmail.. you need to slightly change the pop/imap settings
Hi _ i am using Bell sympatico (canada)