10-22-2012 06:54 AM - last edited on 10-22-2012 07:27 AM by BelmaHFL
I hope this is the place to post this problem. In BB Bridge mode OS 22.214.171.1242. When receiving a LinkedIn alert in my mailbox, if I follow a link, the browser opens and LinkedIn always ask to identify myself. It won't keep my user info. The problem is that it used to work properly before updating the OS. Any suggestions?