Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Q10

Reply
New Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-24-2013
My Device: Q10
My Carrier: Anvar

Re: Russian language input - translit ???????

holle BGmot! thanks for your reply. tried to open the link to vote, but getting "Permission Violation" message ((((

Developer
Posts: 1,068
Registered: ‎11-24-2011
My Device: PlayBook
My Carrier: x

Re: Russian language input - translit ???????

> tried to open the link to vote, but getting "Permission Violation" message ((((

We need somebody from BlackBerry to comment on that -(

Developer
Posts: 1,068
Registered: ‎11-24-2011
My Device: PlayBook
My Carrier: x

Re: Russian language input - translit ???????

It should be visible now. Thanks Paul B!

Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎06-22-2013
My Device: BB Passport
My Carrier: Vipnet

Re: Russian language input - translit ???????

Hi BGmot, +1 vote. Thanks!

New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-19-2013
My Device: blackberry Q10
My Carrier: Orange

Re: Russian language input - translit ???????

I'm French,

 

Often go to Russia,

 

Wait the translit keyboard for buying Q10

 

Thanx

 

 

==>http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/d/d9/Keyboard_layout_ru_fonetic.png

Highlighted
New Developer
Posts: 30
Registered: ‎07-07-2014
My Device: Z10, Q10
My Carrier: 3

Re: Russian language input - translit ???????

We hope this could be helpful as a solution or at least a workaround:

http://supportforums.blackberry.com/t5/Application-Announcements/quot-KeyboMagic-quot-Type-in-Bulgar...