Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® World™ Development

Reply
lsj
New Contributor
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎02-10-2012
My Device: Playbook
My Carrier: Free

Re: "Vendor account status is disabled. "

I submitted but didn't my submission ack just acknowledged the submission rather than acknowledging the submission AND saying my app qualifies. Big difference.
lsj
New Contributor
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎02-10-2012
My Device: Playbook
My Carrier: Free

Re: "Vendor account status is disabled. "

I submitted but my submission ack just acknowledged the submission rather than acknowledging the submission AND saying my app qualifies. Big difference.

(repost bec of typo - apologies)
New Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-11-2012
My Device: None
My Carrier: Sprint

Re: "Vendor account status is disabled. "

[ Edited ]

Mars11 wrote:
They say that your app only needs to be submitted in the timeframe, not approved. So, if you guys have your apps waiting to be approved, you should still get the Playbook.

Well if we can't log in to submit our apps, I don't think we'll qualify Smiley Frustrated

Contributor
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎02-11-2012
My Device: None
My Carrier: Mtel

Re: "Vendor account status is disabled. "

Thanks for clarifying that,

But man, my account is not approved still  so no way to upload it Smiley Happy

If you like my answer, hit like.
Thanks!
Contributor
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎02-04-2012
My Device: None
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: "Vendor account status is disabled. "

I was addressing the people who were talking about their apps not being approved in time. Last time they extended their offer, hopefully they'll do that again.
New Contributor
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-11-2012
My Device: None
My Carrier: Sprint

Re: "Vendor account status is disabled. "

ahh ok
Contributor
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎02-11-2012
My Device: None
My Carrier: Mtel

Re: "Vendor account status is disabled. "

What did they offer last time?
If you like my answer, hit like.
Thanks!
Contributor
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎02-04-2012
My Device: None
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: "Vendor account status is disabled. "

A Playbook.
Contributor
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎02-11-2012
My Device: None
My Carrier: Mtel

Re: "Vendor account status is disabled. "

Haha, same offer second time.
Wow, I gues they like how it works
If you like my answer, hit like.
Thanks!
BlackBerry Development Advisor
Posts: 317
Registered: ‎03-13-2009
My Device: BlackBerry Z30
My Carrier: RIM

Re: "Vendor account status is disabled. "

[ Edited ]

Hi Zvdo, m0ngr3l, Revite,

 

Can you all please PM me the Developer/Vendor name used during registration?

 

I'll make sure your accounts are Approved before EOD today.