08-29-2013 05:45 PM
On my previous BB Bold when I deleted Sent messages, they remained on the server (and therefore in my desktop Outlook. When I delete them from my Z10, they are permanently deleted from Outlook. How do I fix this?
08-29-2013 05:50 PM
08-30-2013 09:09 AM
Thanks for the quick response. I now understand the "why" but not sure about the "how". The big issue is with Sent items that are already (automatically) in the Sent folder on the desktop - when I delete them on the device, they also disappear from the Sent folder on the desktop. The only workaround that I can see is copying myself on every email I send and then filing those copies. Am I missing something else?
08-30-2013 10:49 AM