10-14-2013 08:39 PM
Yes this is a known issue and yet to be corrected. It also applies to Linkedin connection requests. The only way to currently delete these is to log out of Facebook which will delete the account from the hub and then log back into facebook or recreate the hub account. Same thing with Linkedin, remove the hub account and readd it. Hopefully they will soon address these issues.