12-07-2013 06:11 PM
This used to be an option on older BlackBerry models wher eyou could configure the email settings on the phone in such a way that when you deleted emails on the phone, it deleted them from your PC email account server. From what I know, that is no longer an option with the Z10. Why is it happening in your case? Not sure... but here is what you could try. Delete your email account from your phone. Turn OFF your phone then turn it back ON. When its all ready (the HUB will take a little longer to load than the rest of the apps) then add again the email account you removed earlier.