Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Z10

Reply
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-05-2013
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Q-TEL

Re: STL-100-1 running OS 10.0.10.261

Hi

 

Whats the version I should be running now, its an STL-100-1 , carrier is Q-TEL and located in Qatar.

 

thanks 

New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-11-2013
My Device: stl 100-1
My Carrier: wind mobile

Re: STL-100-1 running OS 10.0.10.261

Hello,

 

need some help, i am planning to buy an stl 100-1 running on OS 10.0.9.2372, i want to know if it will work on windmobile canada?

 

Please help

Highlighted
Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎03-02-2013
My Device: blackberry Z10
My Carrier: airtel congo

Re: STL-100-1 running OS 10.0.10.261

I had the same issue and downloaded this and now it works and it's 10.0.10.82 now

works only for SLT100-1

https://mega.co.nz/#!bRUD0TrA!Cn5STS6Te9AKu4Ap3sgPFStz_NQth5_pa56aWsPiPtw

Contributor
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎01-28-2009
My Device: Not Specified

Re: STL-100-1 running OS 10.0.10.261

Hi ...

 

I'm running om STL -100-1 with 10.0.10.82 .. I found out this version need a lot of improvement on :

 

1. Lock Signal both 2G & 3G (most of the time i got sos, in the same location with the same Network Operator. Although other device running on BB 9780 got a very good connections) Please pay attention on this issues ....

 

2. Bugs on adding Speed Dial ... Never do this, u will get your phone (call function) frozen ... Takes a while for me to work around on this issues

 

3. Sometimes after using a Wifi connection, it takes a while for the phone switch to 3G operator connection. Although it's got lock 3G but without the (dot Blackberry sign / logo) it's useless, which means u can't get internet connection at all. I don't know if this issues from the OS or from the Operator Network.

 

By the way can anyone tell me how to BACKUP Phone contacts in Z10. And How to restore it back ? I have done 3-4 times reset to factory default, and luckily i got my old BB backup file which contains Address book. So i can restore it from the back up file.

 

Please advice, and for Blackberry Administrator ... please do push OTA the latest OS on Indonesia Telkomsel Network .... Desperate looking for a better OS version on my 100-1 device. 

 

Many thanks.

New Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎05-04-2013
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Airtel

Re: STL-100-1 running OS 10.0.10.261

HI MY Z10 IS GETTING VERY HOT WHAT TO DO

New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-30-2013
My Device: z10
My Carrier: sdsadas

Re: STL-100-1 running OS 10.0.10.261

 
Visitor
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-10-2013
My Device: Z10

Re: STL-100-1 running OS 10.0.10.261

use OS 10.1.0.2354
it has almost no bugs