Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Z10

Reply
New Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎02-20-2014
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Blackberry

Setting automatic answer BB Z10

Any body can help me, how setting automatic answer on BB Z10 and I just update new software 10.2.1.537
Forums Advisor III
Posts: 1,189
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Passport - Z30 - Playbook - Finding Priv
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

The Following Link Will Answer Your Question :
http://docs.blackberry.com/en/smartphone_users/deliverables/47561/amc1343097345282.jsp

Regards Eree - Follow me on Twitter - Facebook - Google+

For more visit my Blog
New Contributor
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎02-20-2014
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Blackberry

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

Tq, FYI I already go to setting but that automatic answer column is not there..
Forums Advisor III
Posts: 1,189
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Passport - Z30 - Playbook - Finding Priv
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

How is this Possible ?

Regards Eree - Follow me on Twitter - Facebook - Google+

For more visit my Blog
Forums Advisor III
Posts: 1,189
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Passport - Z30 - Playbook - Finding Priv
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

Restart Your Device and then Check

Regards Eree - Follow me on Twitter - Facebook - Google+

For more visit my Blog
Forums Veteran I
Posts: 1,877
Registered: ‎12-23-2013
My Device: Z30, Z10
My Carrier: Vodacom

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10


Hussin70 wrote:
Any body can help me, how setting automatic answer on BB Z10 and I just update new software 10.2.1.537

The only settings are via Holster and Bluetooth for headphones or car radio.

Mine is set for both.

 

Forums Advisor III
Posts: 1,189
Registered: ‎01-05-2014
My Device: BlackBerry Passport - Z30 - Playbook - Finding Priv
My Carrier: Not Specified

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

Yes there is no other option then these three , i also know but on his Z10 that Column isn't there - Can you help me out that if it is not there where can he find it ?

Regards Eree - Follow me on Twitter - Facebook - Google+

For more visit my Blog
Forums Veteran I
Posts: 1,877
Registered: ‎12-23-2013
My Device: Z30, Z10
My Carrier: Vodacom

Re: Setting automatic answer BB Z10

If you are using BT headphones, first connect to BT, go to Settings. Bluetooth, touch the connected device in the next options enable Handsfree.