Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Z10


Thank you for visiting the BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

BlackBerry will be closing the BlackBerry Support Community Forums Device Forums on April 1st (Developers, see below)

BlackBerry remains committed to providing excellent customer support to our customers. We are delighted to direct you to the CrackBerry Forums, a well-established and thorough support channel, for continued BlackBerry support. Please visit http://forums.crackberry.com or http://crackberry.com/ask. You can also continue to visit BlackBerry Support or the BlackBerry Knowledge Base for official support options available for your BlackBerry Smartphone.

"When we launched CrackBerry.com 10 years ago, we set out to make it a fun and useful destination where BlackBerry Smartphone owners could share their excitement and learn to unleash the full potential of their BlackBerry. A decade later, the CrackBerry community is as active and passionate as ever and I know our knowledgeable members and volunteers will be excited to welcome and assist more BlackBerry owners with their questions."

- Kevin Michaluk, Founder, CrackBerry.com

Developers, for more information about the BlackBerry Developer Community please review Join the Conversation on the BlackBerry Developer Community Forums found on Inside BlackBerry.


Reply
Contributor
Posts: 40
Registered: ‎09-14-2012
My Device: curve 9300
My Carrier: none

any help please..

When I'm going to make work account I have activation error about the network and server address is not correct, what I should do & what is the suitable server address???
Forums Advisor III
Posts: 1,036
Registered: ‎02-07-2013
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Rogers

Re: any help please..

Does your work supply and suport a BES10 account for you to login to?

-: DrewRead :-
Can't find an app on Blackberry World yet? Tweet the developer and ask when they will #GetWithBB10 !!
"Like it" if you like it. Smiley Happy
Contributor
Posts: 40
Registered: ‎09-14-2012
My Device: curve 9300
My Carrier: none

Re: any help please..

How to get BES account or how to make it on the device??
& thanks a lot...
Contributor
Posts: 30
Registered: ‎03-17-2013
My Device: None
My Carrier: Rogers

Re: any help please..

[ Edited ]

If you are talking about blackberry balance, for this function to work, your company must have bes 10 .

Trusted Contributor
Posts: 105
Registered: ‎02-21-2012
My Device: Z10 and Playbook
My Carrier: Vodafone UK

Re: any help please..

Best to contact your network admin to ensure the settings are correct and that you have BES enabled on your account from your provider.
Highlighted
Forums Advisor III
Posts: 1,036
Registered: ‎02-07-2013
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Rogers

Re: any help please..


wisam wrote:
How to get BES account or how to make it on the device??
& thanks a lot...

Hi Wisam,

 

The others are correct, Blackberry Balance (the personal / work spaces) are only available to BES10 accounts, if you workplace supports this then you are in luck.. so as per katonym's suggestion.. best to contact your workplace to find out if they will be providing employees with BES10 accounts. Smiley Happy

 

-: DrewRead :-
Can't find an app on Blackberry World yet? Tweet the developer and ask when they will #GetWithBB10 !!
"Like it" if you like it. Smiley Happy
Contributor
Posts: 40
Registered: ‎09-14-2012
My Device: curve 9300
My Carrier: none

Re: any help please..

Aha, I got it guys, thank you all Smiley Happy