Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

BlackBerry® Z10

Contributor
My Device: Z10
My Carrier: Etisalat

so frustrated with Blackberry official dealers in UAE

This message is to bring in to your notice the disappointment and frustration I had with my recent experience when I took my blackberry to repair it 

I have been buying blackberry for the past 7 years and only from the official dealers, I know I pay more because I simply expect more or else I would pay less and expect nothing, and I think this is the last time I waste my time considering this brand, good brands reputation is built with a good customer service I believe. 

We all know how important the word of mouth is in every market, and I will make sure I will spread the right words that fits the service that I have received from EMS representing blackberry in our market. 

I am forced to say my experience will always make me think twice to recommend this brand to my friends / family and colleagues. 

I hope this mail does not go in deaf ears. I will explain the problem I faced in detail, Appreciate you take time to read it. 

I am forced to say my experience will always make me think twice to recommend this brand to my friends / family and colleagues.