my phone did a software update last Friday (14 Feb 2014) and before that, all screen shots I took using the Volume Up & Down buttons on the were saved onto the "Device - Personal" under the camera section. I could then share these via bbm, email etc. Now since the software update, these are saving themselves under the "Device-Work" section under the camera option there and it wont let me share these at all except via Bluetooth or NFC or through "Meeting participants". I want to be able to save these where they use to save themselves so I can still share these the normal way I use to. Suggestions please.....???