Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Community Feedback and Ideas

New Contributor
My Device: Storm 2 9520
My Carrier: Vodafone

Site security risk.

Hi all,

I'm an Italian IT developer.

I need to talk to a webadmin, I've found a big 'bug' on this website.

I won't write it down here obviously.

Bya

P.s.: webadmin, mail me if you need to know where is the bug Smiley Happy

My Device: Passport • Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Site security risk.

From the CONTACT link found at the bottom of each page of this forum...

BlackBerry Web Site Feedback

Report web site bugs or send feedback regarding the BlackBerry.com web site.

>> NEW! 10% discount on BlackBerry devices from ShopBlackBerry.com, including PRIV

1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes
Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code
New Contributor

thank you man, i didn't even seen it Smiley Very Happy

You are very welcome.

Good luck.

>> NEW! 10% discount on BlackBerry devices from ShopBlackBerry.com, including PRIV

1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
Knowledge Base Updates
New Contributor

[ Edited ]

ehm.. that's the answer:

Thank you for contacting BlackBerryTechnical Support. The email you submitted has not been delivered. Please find many alternative support options below.