Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Downloaded Applications

Reply
Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎08-23-2013
My Device: Z10 STL100-2, EU
My Carrier: EMT - Estonian Mobile Telecom

Z10 , Blackberry World

My BB World doesn't work.

When I want to use BB World it tells me:  There was a connection problem. Blackberry World must close.

BB Z10,  software release 10.1.0.273

What can I do? Any suggestion?


Developer
Posts: 433
Registered: ‎06-16-2013
My Device: Z10 LE
My Carrier: Airtel

Re: Z10 , Blackberry World

BBWorld will be experiencing some technical issues. It should work after some time.
--

If my post has helped you, give it a LIKE Smiley Wink
Highlighted
Posts: 95,489
Likes: 24,539
Solutions: 6,396
Registered: ‎04-01-2008
My Device: Passport • Z30 • Z10 • Torch9850 • Playbook
My Carrier: Verizon

Re: Z10 , Blackberry World

BlackBerryWorld is operating well for me.

 

Where are you located? There could be a localized issue in your region.



1. If any post helps you please click the Like Button below the post(s) that helped you.
2. Please resolve your thread by marking the post "Solution?" which solved it for you!
3. Install free BlackBerry Protect today for backups of contacts and data.
4. Guide to Unlocking your BlackBerry & Unlock Codes
Join our BBM Channels (Beta)
BlackBerry Support Forums Channel
PIN: C0001B7B4   Display/Scan Bar Code
Knowledge Base Updates
PIN: C0005A9AA   Display/Scan Bar Code
Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎08-23-2013
My Device: Z10 STL100-2, EU
My Carrier: EMT - Estonian Mobile Telecom

Re: Z10 , Blackberry World

I am located in EU- Estonia.

Any suggestion?

Contributor
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎08-22-2013
My Device: Blackberry Z10
My Carrier: Aircel India

Re: Z10 , Blackberry World

Is it not working now?
Give it a reboot.
Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎08-23-2013
My Device: Z10 STL100-2, EU
My Carrier: EMT - Estonian Mobile Telecom

Re: Z10 , Blackberry World

No!

I do, but nothing.

It does not work over wi-fi.

Developer
Posts: 433
Registered: ‎06-16-2013
My Device: Z10 LE
My Carrier: Airtel

Re: Z10 , Blackberry World

It still shows the same error?
--

If my post has helped you, give it a LIKE Smiley Wink
Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎08-23-2013
My Device: Z10 STL100-2, EU
My Carrier: EMT - Estonian Mobile Telecom

Re: Z10 , Blackberry World

Nothing has changed!
It does not work over wi-fi and I can not download anything.
The message is still the same: There was a connection problem. Blackbery World must close.

Developer
Posts: 433
Registered: ‎06-16-2013
My Device: Z10 LE
My Carrier: Airtel

Re: Z10 , Blackberry World

And you're experiencing this problem since yesterday?
--

If my post has helped you, give it a LIKE Smiley Wink
Contributor
Posts: 12
Registered: ‎08-23-2013
My Device: Z10 STL100-2, EU
My Carrier: EMT - Estonian Mobile Telecom

Re: Z10 , Blackberry World

Yes, because yesterday I bought a BB Z10.