10-22-2012 05:08 AM
I have had reports that data that is saved on the device for my app is wiped when upgrading from one version to the next using the BES to push the update.
Is this expected behaviour since the previous version is first being uninstalled before the next version is installed? Is there something I can do to prevent this from happening? Or is it more likely that the user has done something else to wipe the data and coincendtally only noticed after the upgrade?
10-22-2012 05:17 AM