12-03-2012 09:40 AM
Beta 4 moves most of the configuration from the .PRO file into a new config.pri file. This file has the following comment at the top:
#Auto-generated by IDE. All changes by user will be lost
So the question is, where in the IDE are we now supposed to make all the relevant changes such as additions to SOURCES and HEADERS, adding new translation files, etc.?