04-09-2011 09:59 PM
When I uninstall and install a new version of my application on PlayBook simulator, the database is wiped out.
What will happen when someone updates my app via App World, will the same thing happen? How do I prevent data lost?
Solved! Go to Solution.
04-10-2011 07:51 AM
When you uninstall app all informations regarding application are deleted. This is normal situation. When you upgrade your application using App World all informations ale still on device and no data is deleted so don't worry
04-13-2011 04:45 AM