Welcome!

Welcome to the official BlackBerry Support Community Forums.

This is your resource to discuss support topics with your peers, and learn from each other.

inside custom component

Welcome & Introductions

Contributor
My Device: Bold 9700
My Carrier: TrueMove

Hello from Bangkok, Thailand!

[ Edited ]

Sawasdee Khap BB Community,

my name's Markus and I would like to say Hi to this amazing place here. Today I got my first Blackberry ever, a brand new Bold 9700. What I can say so far that it is an amazing device, I am very happy with it. Man Very Happy

I am a german student and I am doing my internship here in Bangkok, Thailand. My major is Business Informatics (or Management Information Systems) and I'm dealing with the business process management and business process simulations. I am working for a big car supplier company here in downtown Bangkok, until September 2010. I really love this place and the Bold 9700 helps me to stay in contact with my colleagues through BB messenger!

I am happy that I finally became a member of this great forum! =)

Guru III
My Device:

I'm rockin the BlackBerry PRIV, Passport, Z30, Z10, Q10, BlackBerry Mini Stereo Speaker, 64 gig PlayBook,BT Headset HS-700

My Carrier: I am on AT&T. Please edit your Personal Profile with your DEVICE TYPE, DEVICE OS and Carrier

Re: Hello from Bangkok, Thailand!

Smiley Very Happy Hi and welcome to the BlackBerry Support Community Forums. Smiley Very Happy

Enjoy your stay with us!

Click for BlackBerry 101

Click for BlackBerry Tips

And also when your ready to ask a question, check this area for the type of device you have .

Smartphones and BlackBerry® Accessories

Click here to Backup the data on your BlackBerry Device! It's important, and FREE!

Click "Accept as Solution" if your problem is solved. To give thanks, click thumbs up
Click to search the Knowledge Base at BTSC and click to Read The Fabulous Manuals

BESAdmin's, please make a signature with your BES environment info.